Essential Digital Skills

Continue your learning, develop your digital skills and gain a qualification.

Covering the 5 main areas of essential digital skills:

  • using devices and handling information
  • creating and editing
  • communicating
  • transacting (buying or exchanging information online)
  • being safe and responsible online
Adult education and learning
Community and accessible transport
Day centres
Arts and creative classes
Care at home
Arts organisations and events
Carers support groups
Computers and IT skills
Mental health support
Health advice
Financial advice and support
Employment and training initiatives